Happy New Year

It has been quite a while and sorry I have been away for so long. The reason is largely because my team and I have been discussing ways to upgrade and improve Stanley Bentu’s blog.

Within the next few days, the format and design of my blog will be improved upon to encourage more interaction with you and to provide more information.

Last year was indeed exciting and so many milestones were reached. 2016 promises to be even more exciting.

I look forward to the experience and thank you all for being such a huge support.

As you continue in 2016 I wish you the very best. May you achieve your hopes and dreams.

Happy new year

Stanley

Leave a Reply

